CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 9th November 2019

All About Mi Skincare Saturday

For ONE DAY ONLY I will be celebrating Skincare Saturday.

On this day you can have a skin consultation, and O2 Oxygenating Facial for just £30 (usually £55)

PLUS

If you buy 2 or more recommended products (box sets count as one item), you will receive your facial completely FREE! If you don’t buy any products you will just have had a lovely facial at an amazing price.

Spaces limited, book soon and please don’t forget to share with your friends!

www.allaboutmi.net
Email:




The Boundary

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd