What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Wednesday 8th January 2020, 9.45am

Yate and District Townswomen's Guild

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

A Job with Bite - Pete Chaplin

We meet on the second Wednesday of the month to exchange ideas, learn new skills, raise money for local and international charities and generally have fun!

Click below to find out more.

myyate.co.uk/yate/d/12668/yate_an...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd