What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 2nd November 2019, 11.00am

Vision West of England's Coffee & Convo!

Yate Shopping Centre

11am-1pm, Tesco Extra Café (1st Floor), East Walk, Yate Shopping Centre. BS37 4AS

For visually impaired of all ages, you are invited to come along for Vision West of England's monthly meet up and informal chat. Other family members are also more than welcome to join us.

For further information please call Marc on: 0117 322 4885, Richard on: 07986 295650 or Jan on: 07758 964195.

www.visionwofe.org.uk/



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Marika Parisi Italian Courses

Holibrium

Other events

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd