CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD How to advertise your business here Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 8th December 2019

Acton Court Christmas Workshops with Organic Blooms

Acton Court

Step back in time with Organic Blooms at Acton Court, create your own beautiful, natural Christmas wreath, garland or table decoration at one of our workshops.

Organic blooms have a range of half day workshops, and one full day, which includes a simple home cooked lunch.

All materials and refreshments are provided.

These popular workshops are filling up fast, book through Organic blooms by following the link below...

Sunday 8 December
10:00am to 12:30pm
Christmas foliage wreath decorated with natural materialsl £50

Sunday 8 December
1:30pm to 4pm
Christmas foliage wreath decorated traditionally £50

Saturday 14 December
10:00am to 4pm
Full day Christmas wreath and table decoration workshop with lunch included £95

Sunday 15 December
10:00am to 12:30pm
Table decoration workshop £50

Sunday 15 December
1:30pm to 4pm
A Tudor Christmas £50

www.organicblooms.co.uk/product/c...



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com



Stanshawe Service Station

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd