CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 18th January 2020, 6.00pm

17th-25th: Sodbury Players present Alice in Wonderland

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Fri 17th January 2020 - Sat 25th January 2020

Tickets for the Sodbury Players Pantomime - Alice in Wonderland by Tom Whalley - are on sale now and selling fast!

Young Alice, bored of the books with no pictures on the river bank, follows a cheeky rabbit (with terrible timekeeping) down a rabbit hole and into a place like no place on Earth... Wonderland! There she finds a world beyond her wildest dreams.

But not all is well in Wonderland for it's the wicked Queen of Hearts' un-birthday party and the Knave has a plot to steal the jam tarts! With the help of the Duchess, a sassy Cheshire Cat and the maddest of Hatters, will Alice and her imagination be able to save Wonderland?

And why is a raven like a writing desk?

Tickets can be booked online below or by contacting the Box Office on 0344 332 0230.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/sodburypla...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



MySodbury.co.uk

Razzamataz

Other events

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd