What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here

What's on


Friday 24th December 2021, 3.00pm

It Begins (Again) at Bethlehem

St John's Church

3-5pm

A Crib event taking the form of a journey witnessing the proceedings in Bethlehem leading up to Jesus' birth. On the journey you will meet Angel Gabriel and other angels, shepherds, the innkeeper, the wise men and of course Mary and Joseph.

The event is devised to ensure groups are able to safely distance from each other.

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs



The Swan, Tytherington

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Monday 24th January 2022

Tuesday 25th January 2022

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd