What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Help Us Thrive Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 8th March 2021, 7.00pm

Writing for Wellbeing Online Session

7-8.30pm

This course combines Writing, Mindfulness & Compassion. It includes simple exercises and meditation practices which will help you tap into your creative side.

Dates: 22nd February, 1st March, 8th March, Monday 15th March

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/w...




MySodbury.co.uk

The Boundary

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd