CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Friday 17th January 2020, 10.00am

Pre-school Story and Rhyme Time

Chipping Sodbury Library

Join us for stories, songs and lots of fun!

Friday 17th January
10am – 10:45am
Friday 31st January
10am – 10:45am

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Library
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



MySodbury.co.uk

The Boundary

Other events

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd