What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Active

What's on


Monday 27th January 2020, 9.15am

Zumba Gold

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

For any age, any fitness level. Mondays at 9.15am and Thursdays at 2.45pm. Adults £3.50, under 16's £2 - must be accompanied by an adult. Price includes refreshments.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 28th February 2020

Saturday 29th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd