CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Active

What's on


Thursday 26th March 2020, 6.00pm

CANCELLED - Kidz Club The Edge

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

We have an exciting club for all boys and girls in yr 3-4. Every Thursday evening during term time 6-7.15pm. Just come along and join in the fun!

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd