CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Friday 17th January 2020, 11:45am

Tai Chi Movements for Wellbeing, Hawkesbury Upton

Gentle movement which promotes physical, mental and emotional wellbeing. For all ages and abilities, standing or sitting.

A seven-week introductory course, starting 17 January, 11.45am-12.45pm, £36, Hawkesbury Upton.

Call Andrea on 01454 238617 or email below.

Email:




Wendy James Hypnotherapy

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd