What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 17th January 2020, 11:45am

Tai Chi Movements for Wellbeing, Hawkesbury Upton

Gentle movement which promotes physical, mental and emotional wellbeing. For all ages and abilities, standing or sitting.

A seven-week introductory course, starting 17 January, 11.45am-12.45pm, £36, Hawkesbury Upton.

Call Andrea on 01454 238617 or email below.

Email:




Cromhall Media Ltd

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd