CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Active The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Friday 17th April 2020, 7.30pm

CANCELLED - Sodbury & District Historical Society: John Bellamy

Masonic Hall

Speaker : Steve Blake

John Bellamy, a Gloucestershire travelling showman

Email:



Venue information

Masonic Hall
3 Hatters Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AA



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd