CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 15th May 2020, 7:30pm

CANCELLED - Sodbury & District Historical Society: Tyntesfield

Masonic Hall

Speaker : Terry Stevens

The House, Family and Vision

Note change of date from printed calendar due to B/H being moved

Email:



Venue information

Masonic Hall
3 Hatters Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AA



MySodbury.co.uk

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd