CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Friday 10th July 2020, 10:00am

Ladies Who Latte Business Networking Meeting

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury

10am-12noon on the second Friday of the month

Free women's networking group for women in business - because there's no point being fabulous on your own!

For more information, call 07941 511744 or click below.

www.facebook.com/groups/124307877...
Email:



Venue information

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury
2 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
horseshoechippingsodbury.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 3rd July 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd