What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Help Us Thrive Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 13th January 2020, 5:30pm

Sodbury and Yate Business Association meeting

Poole Court, Yate

We hope you had a lovely festive season and a good start to the new year.

Due to unforeseen circumstances, some of our Exec team are unable to attend the meeting on Monday 13th January. Therefore I am writing to let you know that we are postponing the AGM. The meeting will take place as a normal networking event and the AGM will be rescheduled for March.

We look forward to seeing you on Monday 13th January from 5.30 - 7.00 at Poole Court, Yate. Tea and coffee will be provided.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz
Email:



Venue information

Poole Court, Yate
Poole Court Drive, Yate , BS37 5PP



The Boundary

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd