CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 17th January 2020, 2.00pm

Prayer Meeting for Ladies

Tyndale Chapel

10am - 12 noon

www.tyndale.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd