What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Thursday 20th February 2020, 10:30am

New exercise class for the 60+ - Move It Or Lose It!

St Lawrence Parish Hall

First class FREE...

New. Fun, friendly exercise class for 60+.
Everyone welcome - men and women of all abilities.
This is a comprehensive full body workout including your brain!

To book your place please contact Emma on: 07843 256 081 or click below.

www.moveitorloseit.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

St Lawrence Parish Hall
71 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.stlawrenceandstpaul.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

The Boundary

Other events

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd