What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 1st August 2020, 10.00am

Virtual ‘Have a Go’ Weekend for VI and Blind Sports

Friday 31st July - Sunday 2nd August
10:00am - 2:00pm daily
Location: Wherever you have a bit of space and an internet connection!

Because you can't attend our normal Have A Go Day programme this year, Vision West of England decided to bring the fun directly to you!

We're hosting a virtual Have A Go Weekend. We've got 3 days of jam-packed fun and activity which we're going to be showcasing into your home via Zoom!

We have inclusive instructors on hand to deliver skills and exercise sessions, as well as informal social events like sports quizzes AND a live instalment of our Paralympian Podcast feature ex-Paralympic footballer Roy Turnham!

If you want to find out more about our Bristol Have A Go Weekend click below. Or, to register your interest please head over to: bit.ly/BristolHAGW
Please note - the closing date for registration is 24th July. Register before to be sent the equipment to take part in the event.

britishblindsport.org.uk/have-a-g...
Email:




Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 14th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Thursday 20th August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd