What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here Active The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 6th August 2020, 10.00am

Sodbury in Bloom Working Party

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

We meet outside the Baptist church on the first Thursday in the month for our regular work session.

Come and join us and meet the team. No gardening experience necessary.

Everyone very welcome. Bring tools and gloves if you have them. We often finish with a coffee!

www.mysodbury.co.uk/inbloom



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Boundary

Other events

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd