CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 8th July 2020, 9:45am

CANCELLED - Yate and District Townswomen's Guild

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Jenny Harris - Home-Start Bristol

We meet on the second Wednesday of the month to exchange ideas, learn new skills, raise money for local and international charities and generally have fun!

Click below to find out more.

myyate.co.uk/yate/d/12668/yate_an...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 3rd July 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd