CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member The Swan, Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 26th March 2020, 7:00pm

All About Mi Skincare Facebook Live Sessions - 20's

Do you really know what to do with your skin?

Marie-Louise from All About Mi is running a series of Facebook live sessions on the following:

Wednesday - Skincare in your teens
Thursday - Skincare in your 20’s
Friday- Skincare in your 30’s
Saturday - Skincare in your 40’s
Sunday - Skincare in your 50’s
Monday - Skincare in your 60’s and beyond

All sessions will be live at 7pm (except for Sunday as I am on a virtual course, so this one will be held at 4pm)

All videos will be on the Facebook page for you to watch at any time.

Anyone who attends the sessions live and comments, or asks a question, will receive a 40% discount on all Living Nature Products or a FREE GIFT with any Image purchase of £100 or more!

Hope you can join me x

m.facebook.com/AllAboutMiBristol/




The Swan, Tytherington

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd