CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Active Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 25th May 2020, 11.30am

Online Peer Support Group

Yate and surrounding areas - Every Monday - 11:30-12:30

Peer support is where people meet and share their own experiences to help each other. It focuses on positive strengths, not weaknesses and works towards wellbeing.

Come and meet others, learn from each other and share what helps to improve and maintain good emotional wellbeing.

The group is facilitated by a wellbeing worker to ensure everyone always feels welcome and ensure that it's a safe space to talk.

Online sessions are approximately 1 hour.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/one-you-so...




MySodbury.co.uk

The Boundary

Other events

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd