CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Rich McD

What's on


Monday 25th May 2020, 10:00am

Free Online Course: Introduction to Blogging as a Business

Every Friday, 3 Weeks Starts: 22nd May until 5th June 2020, 10 - 12pm

- What is blogging?
- How do you set up a blog?
- How do you create content for a blog?
- Who is your target audience?
- How can you make money from it?

For more information, and to book a place, please speak to Sam Jones on 07768 293842 or email below.

South Gloucestershire Community Learning are pleased to bring you our new online course offer during this time of physical distancing; click below for the full course list and refer to individual course flyers for more details.

You will need access to technology and the internet in order to follow the course online and to take part in video conferencing using Zoom.

www.southglos.gov.uk/communitylea...
Email:




MySodbury.co.uk

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd