CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 1st June 2020, 11.00am

Heather Norman Hats Grand Re-Opening

I am opening the shop again whilst following the government's strict guidelines. I will be operating a pre-book timeslot system between 11am and 2pm. Please message or phone and I will be able to book you in, we can discuss the length of the appointment so you are comfortable and don't feel rushed.

- One person in the shop at a time.
- Free mask to wear while in shop (customers to keep on leaving)
- Please use hand sanitizer on entering and leaving.
- Discuss size and styles before trying on - we are reducing the trying on of hats you don’t want and focusing on hats you are actually interested in buying.
- I will hand the hats to you.
- Family with you may use the table and chairs outside to wait.
- Stay behind the line in front of the till to ensure social distancing.
- The shop and hats touched will be cleaned after each customer so please allowed time for this before entering the shop.
- Payment to be made via contactless card reader.

I will be advertising throughout May with special offers so keep an eye out for that perfect summer purchase.

A big thank you to my customers for helping keep my business going during this tough time. Heather

mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/15658/h...




MySodbury.co.uk

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 28th May 2020

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd