What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Rich McD Help Us Thrive GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Monday 12th April 2021, 11.00am

Heather Norman Hats Re-Opening

Our physical shop in Hatherell’s Yard, Chipping Sodbury will re-open on Monday 12th April 2021.

We are looking forward to our opening very much & to mark this occasion there will be a sale on all winter hats during April with 25% off.

Also for the first 5 customers buying (from the shop) either a hat, gloves, wallet, belt or anything from the new children’s range of dresses and waistcoats you will receive a 187ml bottle of wine (red or white).

Heather Norman has a new selection of handmade dresses and waistcoats in store and online. These can be made to order from various fabrics and sizes. Take a look on our website shop for further details!

www.heathernorman.co.uk/




MySodbury.co.uk

Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd