What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD

What's on


Tuesday 30th March 2021, 7:00pm

Online Wellbeing Sessions: Self Care

7-8pm

In this session we will explore ways that you can start to prioritise your own wellbeing through practising self-care

Self-care is an activity or action that we do to take care of all aspects of ourselves.

Although it’s simple in theory, it’s often something that we overlook. Practising good self-care regularly can help to build resilience throughout life and can create a more positive mindset.

The session will last approximately 60 minutes.

These are some of our free online sessions. You must be over 18 and live in South Gloucestershire or registered with a GP in South Gloucestershire to access these events.

This service is delivered on behalf of South Gloucestershire Council by Southern Brooks Community Partnerships.

If you'd like to talk to someone before you book, please contact the wellbeing support team on 01454 868583 or email below.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/s...
Email:




Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

My Organic Clean

Other events

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd