CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Rich McD GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 5th July 2020, 10:00am

National Garden Scheme Open Garden - Wickwar

10am-4.30pm

Open Garden for the National Garden Scheme at The School Yard, 2 High Street, Wickwar, GL12 8NE

Garden arranged around a former Victorian school. Vegetable plot with large greenhouse. Raised beds edged by espalier and step-over fruit trees. Terraced flower garden with variety of trees and shrubs. Rockery. Mediterranean courtyard.

Admission £5, children free. Tickets will be available on the website below the Monday prior to opening. For The School Yard that is Monday 29th June. There is a limit for visitors in each time slot.

ngs.org.uk/view-garden/35051




The Boundary

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Friday 3rd July 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd