What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD GR Autoservices Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 10th October 2020

10th-24th Oct: Chipping Sodbury Fiver Fest 2020

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

From 10th to 24th October, 16+ independent retailers in Chipping Sodbury High Street will have a fantastic £5 offer!

Let's shop local this October and discover what hidden treasures Chipping Sodbury really has to to offer.

For more details, click below.

mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbury-c...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



The Boundary

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Friday 23rd October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd