What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Active Rich McD GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 30th September 2020, 11:00am

Green Community Travel Annual General Meeting

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

In the Lounge Area

If you would like to come, please call us on 01454 228706 to reserve your place. Transport can be provided if required.

We have limited space available so priority will be given to our passengers and supporters.

Refreshments will not be provided due to Covid-19 so please bring your own drink.

www.greencommunitytravel.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 23rd October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd