What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Active

What's on


Wednesday 19th August 2020, 2:00pm

Volunteering Yate Drop-in Session

Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Yate

2-4pm

If you are interested in volunteering in the Yate and Chipping Sodbury area, please drop in to meet Volunteer Co-ordinator Alex Swatton and find out what volunteering means and what you might expect.

Dates for August sessions:

Every Monday: 3-5pm, St. Nicholas Family Centre, Abbotswood
Wed 5th: 2-4pm Cranleigh Court Hub, Tyndale Avenue
Wed 12th: 10am-12pm Cranleigh Court Hub
Wed 19th: 2-4pm Cranleigh Court Hub
Wed 26th: 10am-12pm Cranleigh Court Hub

myyate.co.uk/yate/d/15696/volunte...



Venue information

Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Yate
Tyndale Primary School, Tyndale Avenue, Yate, BS37 5EX
www.tyndaleprimaryschool.com/cran...



Razzamataz

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd