What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD Help Us Thrive

What's on


Friday 29th January 2021, 3.00pm

29th-31st Volunteering Event - Big Garden Bird Watch

Looking for something to brighten your dreary January?

Take part in the RSPB's Big Garden Birdwatch! It only takes an hour of your time and you can take part whether you're a total novice or a bird watching extraordinaire! All you have to do is count how many birds visit your garden, balcony or local park.

Once you're signed up the RSBP will contact you with all the important information and know how for the big day... well hour. Your garden survey can take place at a time that suits you January 29 - 31st. What better way to while away an hour in lockdown?

For enquiries please click the links below or call 07890 569196.

www.facebook.com/volunteeringyate...
Email:




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Other events

Thursday 25th February 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd