What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 1st August 2020

Vision West of England's Virtual Coffee & Convo

Yate Shopping Centre

1st, 15th and 29th August

Our regular coffee and conversation groups have been set up online. If you would like to join please call 0117 322 4885 so we can give you details of how to join.

For visually impaired people of all ages, you are invited to Vision West of England's friendly meet ups. Other family members are also more than welcome to join us.

www.visionwofe.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Razzamataz

Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Other events

Friday 14th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Thursday 20th August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd