What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington Active

What's on


Saturday 26th September 2020, 11.00am

Sight Support West of England's Virtual Coffee & Convo

Saturday September 12th and 26th 11am-1pm

Our regular coffee and conversation groups have been set up online. If you would like to join please call 0117 322 4885 so we can give you details of how to join.

For visually impaired people of all ages, you are invited to our friendly meet ups. Other family members are also more than welcome to join us.

www.sightsupportwest.org.uk/
Email:




Bevan Evemy solicitors

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd