What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 12th August 2020

10.30am or 1pm: Roman Craft Workshops for Children

Yate Heritage Centre

Tuesday August 11th and 12th, 10.30am or 1.30pm

Discover the world of the Roman mosaic, how they were made and designed and create your very own mosaic in this wonderful craft workshop.

Booking is absolutely essential for this activity. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Please contact us by email below or 01454 862200.

Information for this activity can also be found on Twitter @yateheritageYH and Facebook @YHCKidsZone.

We will provide a safe activity environment for all participants. Funded by Yate Town, Westerleigh and Dodington Parish Councils.

myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-heritage-c...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd