What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 20th August 2020, 10.00am

17th-20th: Summer Athletics Sessions

10am-12noon and 1-3pm

We are pleased to offer a week of free athletics sessions for young people age 7-11 (or from age 5 if attending with an older sibling). More details and a booking form can be found on our website below. Spaces are very limited and will be booked on a first come first served basis.

www.sodburytowncouncil.gov.uk/sum...
Email:




Stanshawe Service Station

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd