What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 19th November 2020

New Covid-19 Testing Facilities

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury

Beginning on Thursday 19 November, a Covid-19 Mobile Testing Unit (MTU) will be set up at The Ridings Car Park, Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury.

MTUs are allocated on a weekly basis based on demand and availabilityand may be moved around to meet demand. Anyone who needs a test can access one via the portal below (or by calling 119) and the most convenient location available on that day will be offered. If a local appointment is not available, a home testing kit can be sent to your home.

All testing facilities will continue to operate on a strictly appointment-only basis. It is vital that if you need a test that you book in advance. You cannot attend a testing facility without an appointment.

www.gov.uk/get-coronavirus-test



Venue information

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6PQ



Amigos Cocina

My Organic Clean

Other events

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd