What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Rich McD How to advertise your business here

What's on


Monday 21st September 2020, 3:00pm

Volunteering Yate Drop-in Session

St Nicholas' Family Centre

3-5pm

If you are interested in volunteering in the Yate and Chipping Sodbury area, please drop in to meet Volunteer Co-ordinator Alex Swatton and find out what volunteering means and what you might expect.

myyate.co.uk/yate/d/15696/volunte...



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



The Swan, Tytherington

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd