What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active GR Autoservices Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 27th September 2020

Sunday Services in Sodbury Vale Benefice churches

You will have noticed the government’s decision to limit social gatherings to 6 people. We have heard from the Church of England that this does not apply to church services.

Even though our service plans are not affected by this it is an indication that the restrictions are likely to be with us for some time and probably at least up to Christmas. It is also a reminder of how vigilant we need to be in keeping proper social distancing, hand-sanitising and face coverings in our church buildings.

9.30am St John's Church, Chipping Sodbury

11.00am Zoom Service

6.00pm St Adeline's, Little Sodbury

Please continue to register if you wish to attend one of the services in church. This is partly for our “test and trace” records and partly to ensure we stay within the maximum numbers.

Contacts are:

Chipping Sodbury Church Office on 01454 313159 (please leave a message on the answerphone if no-one is there) or by email at sodburyvalebenefice@gmail.com

Little Sodbury Linda Hurst on 01454 319183 or by email at lindashurst@icloud.com

Please request your Zoom invitation by email below.

svbcofe.org.uk
Email:




The Swan, Tytherington

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Friday 23rd October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd