What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Active How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Rich McD

What's on


Friday 25th September 2020

CANCELLED - Chipping Sodbury Mop Fair

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

It is with regret that the Town Council has cancelled the Mop Fair due to take place on 25th & 26th September.

The decision has not been taken lightly but due to the current COVID-19 situation we cannot take unnecessary risks to public health.

It is hoped that the fair will return in 2021.

www.sodburytowncouncil.gov.uk/mop...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



The Boundary

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Friday 23rd October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd