What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 14th November 2020, 2.45pm

CANCELLED - Remembrance Day Parade

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

Due to current COVID-19 Government Guidelines, it is with regret that the Remembrance Day Parade is cancelled.

An act of Remembrance will be held, but as a non-public event.

www.sodburytowncouncil.gov.uk
Email:



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



Cromhall Media Ltd

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd