What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Active Rich McD

What's on


Sunday 11th October 2020, 11:15am

Harvest Festival Service

St James the Elder, Horton

We are pleased to say that from the beginning of October, St James the Elder in Horton will be able to have two services a month.

The first service is Sunday the 11th of October: Harvest Festival.

It will good to see people back in the Church, but we have to keep numbers of the congregation, to ensure that everyone is safely distanced. If you would like to come along, please can you either ring Tina on 01454 320380 or email below.

svbcofe.org.uk/horton
Email:



Venue information

St James the Elder, Horton
Horton



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Friday 23rd October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd