What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD Razzamataz

What's on


Friday 13th August 2021, 7:30pm

George Michael by Rob Lamberti

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

The most incredible tribute to George Michael you’ll ever see.

Rob Lamberti has performed his remarkably accurate show to hundreds of thousands in theatres and to millions on TV worldwide and he's returning to Chipping Sodbury Town Hall for one night only.

Rob will be performing all the hits of George Michael and Wham!

www.ticketsource.co.uk/southwestlive



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Toll House Clinic

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd