What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre Help Us Thrive Rich McD

What's on


Thursday 8th April 2021, 7:30pm

Only Fools And Boycie - An evening with John Challis

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Enjoy an intimate evening with John Challis, one of the nation's greatest comedy actors, best known as Boycie in BBC1's Only Fools and Horses.

In this one-off show the national treasure will reveal secrets from the set with stories and anecdotes from his dazzling career. Having worked with some of the biggest names in show business, he'll be spilling the beans about Only Fools and Horses co-stars like Sir David Jason and Nicholas Lyndhurst and friends and fellow performers like The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Oliver Reed and George Best.

He'll also recall tales from his time in Dr Who, Coronation Street and other TV classics. Mr Challis will also meet fans after the show to sign autographs and pose for pictures, while signing copies of his autobiography, Being Boycie, and novel, Reggie: A Stag At Bay.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/southwestlive



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Thursday 25th February 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd