What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Rich McD Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 17th October 2020, 9.00am

Hawkesbury Upton 5k Great Pumpkin Chase 2020

Hawkesbury Upton Village Hall

This is a 5km autumn event happening from 17th October-8th November, a run/walk/jog around the beautiful countryside of Hawkesbury Upton.

Enter online and complete it in your own time. Family/dog/COVID friendly, only £5 per person and great medal on completion. It is NOT a race!

Click below for more details and to enter.

www.hu5k.org



Venue information

Hawkesbury Upton Village Hall
High Street, Hawkesbury Upton, GL9 1AU
www.village-hall.org/home.html



Cromhall Media Ltd

MySodbury.co.uk

Other events

Friday 23rd October 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Monday 26th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd