What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active How to advertise your business here Help Us Thrive Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Friday 27th November 2020, 1:00pm

Online Wellbeing Workshop Taster Sessions

Create a plan to improve your daily health and wellbeing.

- Free tools, apps, tips, and resources to improve your daily wellbeing at home
- Find out about opportunities and groups in your local area
- 30-minute one-to-one phone session with a Wellbeing Worker (to be arranged after the session)
- Meet new people and share ideas (optional if you have a webcam/microphone)

Tuesday 27th October 2pm-3pm
Wednesday 28th October 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 18th November 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 25th November 7pm-8pm
Friday 27th November 1pm-2pm

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/one-you-so...




The Boundary

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 30th November 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020

Friday 11th December 2020

Saturday 12th December 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd