What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Help Us Thrive Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 23rd February 2021, 2:00pm

Communication & Dementia Webinar

- Does your work bring you into contact with people living with dementia?
- Do you care for someone with dementia?
- Are you living with dementia?
- Would you like to have better interactions and conversations?

Join us for our second online workshop where we will discuss why dementia brings changes in communication, and provide you with practical guidance on how to have engaging communication that benefits everyone involved.

The workshop will be delivered by Dr Joe Webb of University of Bristol, Emily Oliverof Dementia UK with Martin Colley and Katherine Bale of Sirona Care & Health.

2:00pm - 3:30pm - FREE On Zoom

Click below to book your tickets or email us to find out more.

bit.ly/3pfph8R
Email:




Red Door Coaching and Training

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Friday 26th February 2021

Saturday 27th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd