What's onFestivalLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Festival How to advertise your business here Rich McD Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 12th June 2021

12th-26th June: Chipping Sodbury Fiver Fest 2021

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

From 12th to 26th June, independent retailers in Chipping Sodbury High Street will have a fantastic £5 offer!

Let's shop totally locally and discover what hidden treasures Chipping Sodbury has to to offer.

For more details, click below.

mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbury-c...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



Toll House Clinic

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 24th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Saturday 26th June 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd