What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz

What's on


Thursday 22nd April 2021, 7.00pm

Free* Online Course: Refresh Your English Skills

Refresh Your English Skills Thursdays, 22nd April – 1st July, 7-9pm Online 10 weeks

For more information contact Abi: 07860 181353 or via the links below.

* For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing


Other events

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd