What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Rich McD GR Autoservices Razzamataz How to advertise your business here

What's on


Sunday 25th April 2021, 10.00am

Woodland Work Morning

Ridge Wood

10am-12noon, meet at Quarry Road entrance

Work Mornings and Covid-19: We are trialling a resumption of work mornings, with consideration for safe working in view of the pandemic.

Your local nature reserve needs you! Work days are a fantastic way to make a practical contribution to the future of this important local nature reserve and are great fun. A range of activities will be undertaken, suitable for all abilities.

Further details and a map can be found on our website below.

www.ridge-wood.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ridge Wood
Chipping Sodbury
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/environment...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

Other events

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Friday 14th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Monday 17th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Friday 21st May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd