What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Rich McD Help Us Thrive Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz

What's on


Tuesday 11th May 2021, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Social Media for Small Businesses

10am-1pm via Zoom

Do you feel overwhelmed with social media marketing?

Or simply don't know where to start and how to get organised to achieve better engagement?

Not sure which social media channels to concentrate on? What to post about?

This 3 hour webinar will cover creating a social media strategy that works for you and your business.

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




MySodbury.co.uk

The Boundary

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd